Our Team

Project Manager

Tanin Limpabandh

earthanin@gmail.com

Sub-Project Manager

Chawalwat Martkamjan

cmartkamjan@gmail.com

Project Coordinator

Parit Chanthateyanonth

eciz.cored@gmail.com

Command & Data Handling

Leader

Bhumsitt Pramuanpornsatid

Bosebcc@hotmail.com

Kan Soponkij

Ksoponkij@gmail.com

Kathathong Thamsophonsakul

preedee168@gmail.com

Electrical Power Subsystem

Leader´╗┐

Chayathorn Chattanapornyothin

chayathorn76@gmail.com

Ned Sureechainirun

nedsureechai@gmail.com

Yossaphat Kulvatunyou

yossaphatk2545@gmail.com

Pakapol Tachaviriya

pkp35906@gmail.com

Nuttapong Saeliw

Nuttapong36059@gmail.com

Suppawich Yeamsansuk

yu36124@gmail.com

Structure

Leader

Pitchapat Pisitkun

pitchapat@gmail.com

Yodwarit Rochanavanichkit

ryuu.kun7777@gmail.com

Burit Gleebsattabudh

buritshirozns1852@gmail.com

Wichayut Noguchi

yuu168yuu168@gmail.com

Ground Station Subsystem

Leader

Burapha Mangudom

buraphablue@gmail.com

Pann Pattanakijjaruk

pannap555@gmail.com

Thanapol Uthakapinthanon

thanapol607@gmail.com

Jiraphat Briboribankul

jiraphatbri@gmail.com


Thanakrit Trongmahavisate

n.thanakrittr@gmail.com

Communication Subsystem

Leader

Pattapob Sueprawat

pattapob@gmail.com

Chakkaphat Wiriyakitti

chakkaphat@gmail.com


Poomrapee Wiratsakulchai

mew35955@gmail.com